I was currently on my way to the parking lot about to pick up Antonio from school and head home after successfully managing to avoid Kristrin and the guys the entire day.
It wasn't as easy as it sounded but it was definitely all worth it, Steff had provided me with all the necessary information I needed to avoid being in contact with them.
Although seeing Kristrin today and not being able to touch him was quite agonizing, hopefully they'll get over it soon.
I smiled what a big relief.
I was so focused on my happy thoughts I didn't see the signs until I turned towards my car ready to open the door, there leaning against my car door stood Kristrin and his goons with smirks on there stupid faces. This was definitely not what I had expected.
And this was not my faith and I'd be damned if I went down without a fight so in that case, it was definitely my que to run so I threw my belongings away and ran like my life depended on it.
And of course my tiny feet's couldn't even carry me as far as the school's building that was just a few feet away before I felt a hand grab ahold of my shoulder.
“Hey let me go!” I screamed, this was harassment!
“Not this time princess, it's time you faced your punishment” Marco teased in my ear and I grimaced.
“You can't do this!” I watched as he brought me to Kristrin but not before tying my hands and stuffing my mouth while forcefully shoving me into his car.
For the love of God they were kidnapping me for the second time now!
I was now sitting between a smirking Marco and a smiling Maurice. Kyle took his car while Kristrin drove. I avoided all eye contact during the car ride. I could feel Kristrin's eyes on me through out most of the car ride as he adjusted the rare view mirror.
I only prayed they hadn't come up with an outrageous plan of getting revenge on me. I sighed, to hell with these brutes. They needed to learn a lesson and that's what I did.
In now time I was seated in a chair within Kristrin's house, Maurice removed the clothe from my mouth and eyes. Why are Kristrin's parent never at home?
“What the fuck is wrong with you people?!” I yelled aggravated the moment the clothe had been removed from my mouth.
“I'll be the one gagging your mouth this time princess if you don't get those curse words under control” Kristrin glared and that had me shut up in an instant blushing furiously at his blatant words.
“That's basically asking her to dump you, haven't you seen that all of this is because you rubbed off on her in the wrong way, not that there's any good way about you” Kyle spoke.
“Could you please shut the fuck up” My boyfriend yelled rubbing his forehead and I wanted to laugh, this was more interesting than my favorite TV series.
“Exactly, she's not our shy princess anymore, she's now become one of you....our Anna would've never given us corrupted cupcakes” Maurice chimed in.
“Bella I mean it, I don't want to hear another curse word out of that pretty mouth of yours” Kristin told rubbing my cheeks and I rolled my eyes at him.
“Not to interrupt your bickering but what about Antonio?” I questioned.
“Steffon took the initiative and dropped your brother at home. I guess he didn't want anything to do with what we have planned in store for you today" Kyle shrugged.
“I guess he's the smart one after all” I mumbled rolling my eyes.
“What did you just say?!” Marco questioned glaring at me and I was about to respond to him but Kristrin spoke up.
“I suggest you choose your words carefully Bella”
“Why am I here” I glared at them pretending not to have an idea.
“You know exactly why your here princess. Your here to face your punishment” Marco smirked.
“Look can we please get this over with, I have some very important business to attend to” I lied making them double over with laughter.
“Y..your such a terrible lier!” Kyle laughed. A girl can only try.
“You did a good job today hiding from us you know that, leaving out an hour early before school. Ditching every class we had together. Going to the nurse when it was lunch and trying to leave school ten minutes before classes were over” Kristrin finished.
How the hell did he know all of my movements and I didn't even tell Steff anything?
“We had to stop him from killing you or anyone that crossed his path today. We wanted you to have fun until it was time for your punishment” Kyle told.
“After that stunt you pulled the other day and shoving us out the door when we weren't even able to walk was despicable” Maurice voiced.
“So what do you suggest we do with her?” Marco chimed in.
“What do you mean, what do you suggest we do with her?” I questioned nervously as they continued talking and ignoring my plea's.
“Maybe we should have her eat some of those damn cupcakes she gave us, let's see how princess over here likes that” Marco glared at me and I glared at him back, of course he would.
“I think we should leave her here for a couple days without food instead, that should teach her” my mouth fell agape at Kyle's suggestion and to think that we were friends.
School kids and there crazy ideas.
“Look I know your all angry but revenge is not the way to go” I tried sucking up to them but they all glared leaving me to shut up.
“Kristrin baby, please listen to me, what I did may have been intentional but it was just to let you know how I felt knowing you were keeping secrets from me. I just wanted to get your attention to let you know my feelings also matter. Kristrin I'm sorry” knowing him, this would be my only way out, if not I'd have to butter up Kyle and Maurice instead.
“That won't work on us princess, your punishment is way overd....” Marco was about to say before Kristrin stopped him.
“Leave us alone” Kristrin told as they all smirked walking out with Marco mouthing a ‘Your gonna get it’ while leaving. Ok so maybe this was a bad idea.
Me being in a room with Kristrin alone was definitely not a good idea.
****************
Hi everyone, how are you? I hope you enjoyed this chapter!
Sorry for the late update, I'll try and update the next chapter by the end of this week.
See you next time!
Please remember to vote and comment!❤