Hi yo peeps! Crazy is the new awesome here!!!
I...WANT.TO.SAY. THANK YOU! FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART! Thank you for the votes, comments, shares, encouragents, reads, adds in the libraries, -TECHNICALLY, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! Now, this is going to be a QnA for the special chapter for the 1,200th VOTESSSSSSS!! -like whaaaa-?!
Anyways, let's start with moi to get this over with.
Here are the questions for me! Aka the author, aka the most crazily awesome person in the whole world.
FROM S1992L -> my question is for you author, smiley face, how do you get the idea of this book?
I believe it was the time when me and my sisters watched Hannah Montana years ago, when there was a scene where Miley tried out for being a cheer leader but ended up as the school's maskot -now, I remembered me and my sisters laughing our butts off.
If you're thinking on why I remembered it, it's becoz I rewatched hannah montana a year ago again... or... something... and the memory flashed back.
Then it made me think, why would we laugh at a maskot?
Then I was like, what is a life of a maskot?
Then i thought, does maskot's have even have their own love story?
Then I was like, I don't think that everyone that used to be a maskot was geeky and, i dunno, a weirdo?
And that time, I was addicted in reading bad boy books, coz they're so adorable and hoooot.
So I WAS LIKE -> I wanna write a book about bad boys in maskots. You know, to break the stereotype shit since I want to be unique.
(I believe that this book has it's own mark since I haven't read a book where a bad boy wears some chicken suit or any maskot suit throughout the story.)
NEXT QUESTION.
FROM 0COOKIESNCREAM0 -> "how did you get the idea of a chicken suit"
Now you know the story about the plot, let's go with the chicken suit.
OKAY.
I didn't want the bad boy to be forced in wearing the specific suit since that would be like, a cliche 'truth or dare' story or something. That's why I didn't want the bad boy to wear a school maskot.
So that aside, a bumble bee, a tiger, a fairy or other maskots are out of the options.
Then I was thinking hard, really hard.
Because I was thinking -> I need to have a unique, somewhat original, game changer book. Something hilarious or funny or something and something.
Then at that time, I was thinking about a pig maskot, a cow maskot, a fish maskot (basically LEGAL animals we can eat) and then tadah, the chicken maskot.
Then I was like, "I don't want my book to be called as The Bad Boy as the Chicken Maskot" since, it wasn't catchy, and I wasn't feeling the title.
So, I made random titles like -> The Bad Boy is the School's Maskot. The School Maskot is secretly the Bad Boy until I eventually ended up with THE BAD BOY INSIDE THE CHICKEN SUIT.
Hearing it myself makes me want to laugh my ass off, -so I chose that and tadah, THE BAD BOY INSIDE THE CHICKEN SUIT WAS BORN
Next question,
From that_geek_girl_gabby -> Whats your favorite memory in writing this one?
I guess that would be... uh...
.
.
.
*high pitch* ALL OF THE CHAPTERS!
*scoff* Okay, I love ALL OF THE CHAPTERS but I guess the most memorable would be the first chapter.
Since obviously, the first chapter started the book. I put all my efforts and everything in the chapter so that readers would like the book, I mean, there are people who judge the book by its cover -LITERALLY! And there are also people who judge the book by its first impression, again. LITERALLY.
KJD: Okay! Now that's settled, Reeeeeeeed!
Reed: *walks in the room* Uh, yes Kryzel?
KJD: *brings up the tab and showed it to him*
Reed: You made a special chapter where fans ask us?
KJD: No duh. *blinks* Oh well, look! There's a question from That_geek_girl_gabby!
that_geek_girl_gabby: Favorite moment with Chlo?
Reed: Oh... Uh... hmmm....
Chloe: *walks in* What is your favorite moment with me?
Reed: uhhh...
Charlie: *hops in* Mommy! Spongebob died!
Chloe: Oh baby, he never dies.
Charlie: *sits on Chloe's lap.*
KJD: So, Reed?
Reed: My favorite moment with Chloe would be.... every day.
KJD, FANS, CHARLIE: awwwwwww!!!
Chloe: *blinks* Shut up and answer specifically, JerkAss.
Reed: *grins* Okay, it was when we were at our wedding ceremony.
KJD, FANS, CHARLIE: aaaaaaawwwwwwwww!!!
Chloe: *glares at Langston*
KJD: Why are you glaring at him?
Chloe: *glares at KJD* Don't act all innocent now, Ms. Author. You wrote the scene, you made it.
FANS & CHARLIE: Why? What happened?
Chloe: *pouts angrily* Don't say it...!
Reed: *smirks* Chlo walks down the aisle...
KJD: *grins* with the wrong priest, groom and wedding ceremony.
FANS & CHARLIE: *gapes* Whaaa-?!
Charlie: What happened!!!?
KJD: Now.Now, that's another story for another day *winks*
FANS & CHARLIE: *whines*
KJD: Okay, next question would be from 0CookiesNCream0!
0CookiesNCream0: Which one do you like more, the chicken suit or Chloe?
KJD: *smirks*
Reed: Uh..
Chloe: *eyes widened*
FANS & CHARLIE: *waits*
Reed: *winks* Chloe, of course.
ALL: *sighs in relief*
Reed: Well... Yeah. Chloe is way more important and better than any suits out there.
All: *awwwwwwwe*
KJD: Okay! Reed, thanks for the answers. Now, let's go with..... Anaconda!
All: Who?
KJD: *sighs* Anaaaacondaaaa!
Anaconda: *breaks the door* YES?!
KJD: Someone wants to ask you a question. Purple_low !
purple_low: Who was Anaconda again?
Anaconda: *sighs* I was the man who uses drugs, beats up Red, got beaten up by Langster, became a sore loser and chased down Langster with that girl over there.
Everyone: *still trying to remember him*
Anaconda: *takes out his phone* I appeared in chapters 9, 10 and 11. *shows the Underground fight.*
Everyone: *remembers* Ooooh.
Anaconda: Peace! *leaves the room*
KJD: *awkwardly coughs* Okay, next would be... Charlie!
Charlie: *cheers and stands up* Yay!
KJD: Okay, that_geek_girl_gabby, ask away!
that_geek_girl_gabby: Marry me? Yay? Nae? Na na? Whip? Bye...
KJD, FANS, REED & CHLOE: *laughs*
Charlie: *smiles adorably* I'm sorry that_geek_girl_gabby, but you're too old for me. Plus, I have a girl waiting for me out there one day.
Everyone: *awwwwwwwe*
KJD: Thank you Charlie! Next up, Paaaaaaaaaaatriiiick!!!
Patrick: *stares at the huge hole* *walks in* What? I'm busy.
KJD: that_geek_girl_gabby, do your thing!
that_geek_girl_gabby: Is this the Krusty Krab? (I'll show myself out)
KJD, FANS, CHLOE, CHARLIE AND REED: *laughs histerically*
Patrick: *frowns* *leaves the room while saying colorful words*
KJD: Okay, Chloe!
Chloe: *nods*
KJD: Ask away, that_geek_girl_gabby!
that_geek_girl_gabby: Reed with or without the chicken suit?
Chloe: hmmm..
Reed: *eyes widened*
Chloe: I love seeing him in a chicken suit. I mean, who doesn't?
Everyone: *laughs*
Reed: *stops laughing* Wait, what?
Chloe: *grins* but! BUT! I love seeing Langston's abs more.
Reed: *smirks proudly*
Everyone: Ohhh.
KJD: Okay, hmm, oh! A question from 0CookiesNCream0.
0CookiesNCream0: Do you plan on having anymore little Reeds?
Reed: *smirks*
Chloe: *eyes widened* Uh, No. I mean, Charlie is a blessing and I love him so much, but it was painful. *thinks* Uh... Nevermind. I guess we'll see?
Charlie: *curious* Why are you not sure mommy?"
Reed: *smirks wider* We're still working on it.
*wink.wink*
Charlie: *eyes widened* Are you still buying it in the baby shop, mommy?"
Fans: Baby shop?
Reed: *smirks*
Chloe: *blushes* Yes, baby.
KJD: *Coughs* Okay, here's the last but not the least question! From that_geek_girl_gabby!
that_geek_girl_gabby: Anymore kids?
Chloe: *blushe* Like what I said, I'm not sure. I mean, L-Langston and I are r-ready for children, but we're not t-technically desperate for one... *still blushing furiously*
*wink.wink*
KJD: Okay, thank you everyone for answering the questions! *faces the fans* And thank you for asking the questions.
All the characters from the book: Thank you for the readers, voters, commenters, share-rs, and encouragers! Without you guys, we wouldn't be here... at all.
Thank you guys, so much, mua! See you at the next extra chapter!